Promotion in Motion

I’ve been working tirelessly to promote my work around the country in pursuit of exhibitions. I started my campaign through emails, but even today there is nothing more impactful than a follow-up with a personal letter in the mail. However, instead of using¬†some random stationary, I designed a postcard with an image of my work and my URL to send to my artist and curator contacts. Thank you cards and follow-ups are still key to building that professional relationship.

My designs:

I use Next Day Flyers for all of my printing needs. They are a great company out of California, and they give you the some of the best deals. If there are any issues with your file they contact you immediately and help you solve the issues.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

